Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
ithongo.overblog.com

I am a spiritual medium/iSangoma whose focus is mainly to educate people about communicating with the departed, praying for their souls to be set free, Praying to God for eternal things and African Medicine. I do not claim to be an expert but what is documented on this Blog is based mainly on my personal experiences and what I have been taught. I welcome any input and/or suggestions as this is a Platform for us all to learn from one another. Please feel free to comment and ask questions. lets educate and be educated!

Workshops

Mentorship Programme

 

(this mentorship programme is especially recommended for those who already know that they have a calling as well as those who wish to gain more knowledge)

 

 

Mentorship Modules

 

  1. Introduction to African Spirituality
  2. consciousness and energy of the ancestors
  3. Discover your own spiritual heritage
  4. African Medicine & Healing (you will also have the option of purchasing a book listing african medicine and their uses)
  5. Insights into the practices of a Sangoma
  6. Basic guide on sacred ancestral ceremonies

 

Workshops

  1. Dreams/Amaphupho (the skill of deciphering your own dreams)
  2. Spiritual Cleansing (How/why/who/when)?
  3. Ukuthwasa (we look into the history, signs of being called, process, accepting the calling/ubizo in all its aspects)
  4. Different modes of divination/ukuhlola (who/how/why/when)?
  5. The affect & Influence amaDlozi have over our lives ( we look at their effect on relationships/love/money/success/ fertility)

 

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
S
Thokoza gogo ngicela usizo mayelana nesithunywa Kanye namaphupho
Reply
M
Plz assist with the email address for the mentor ship program
Reply
N
Thokoza Gogo. <br /> I'm a 20year old female living in Gauteng and i once had a dream of a friend of mine and he was wearing the sangoma beads and cloths and said to me things will be better for me in time. Then i dreamt if myself wearing the beads in the color (red and white , yellow, white, brown and more) and a man was sitting with my parents and he was dressed in sangoma clothing as well and he pointed at me and said "Mtanam kumele uyo thwasa" and i saw a lot also...could thus mea what i think it means.<br /> .<br /> Thokoza
Reply
J
Thokoza gogo, i have known that i have a calling from a young age and need assistance, i have had negative energy for the past year and I have been told by many diviners that i need to twasa, can you please send me an email: jessicammutle@gmail.com please respond as i need urgent help. <br /> Thokoza
Reply
P
Thokoza Gogo. i have two gifts. to be a sangoma and a prophet. my problem is my ancestors are not showing me anything. i just did a function a month ago but they are not showing me any sign. they have closed all channel in my life. my life is upside down. please help me.
Reply
T
I need to learn ukuhlola
Reply
G
Thokoza<br /> <br /> Plz contact me
L
These programs are good for the students who have spirit to do something new. A passionate person always succeeded.
Reply
H
The process of education is very beneficial and productive for the entire mankind. Research work the research rock is very important and required. The acquisition of knowledge is the main objective of the study and academics.
Reply
O
very interesting information, we hope you is visiting our blog, thank you
Reply
Z
How does one get to attend this mentorship course?
Reply
G
Booking are done via email